2015-2016 Board of Directors

2015 – 2016 Board of Directors

Madeline Grob

Heather Bochner

Amy Vincent
Capital Development Vice President

Jennifer Harper
Communications Vice President

Cara Vecchione
Community Vice President

Kristin Warner
Finance Vice President

Courtney Spencer Cuykendall
Membership Vice President

Jackie Palumbo
Nominating/Placement Chair

Tracy Pester
Recording Secretary

France Delle Donne
Sustainer Vice President