Our Donors

EVERY GIFT MATTERS. Whether through individual giving, corporate sponsorship, or fundraising events, the Junior League of Morristown raises funds to support our numerous community programs. We gratefully acknowledges the following corporations and individuals for their generous donations to the League!*

Click here to make your tax deductible donation to the League


2017 Little Black Dress Initative: BEad Happy, India Hicks, Jessica Reilly Interior Design, LLC, Stella and Dot, "Shymla" Ethical Silk & Cashmere, Tower Media, Inc, and Water Mark Technologies, Inc

2018 Lunch with the Authors: Check Back in Spring of 2018 for a list of our supporters

2016-2017 ANNUAL FUND

What an amazing and record-breaking year for the Annual Fund*!

Your donation to the Annual Fund helps sustain the League, ensuring that we continue to provide relevant community projects and effectively trained volunteers for years to come. 

1936 Club (Donation of $500 or higher)

Tracy Pester, Barbara Philiips, Elizabeth Marcus, The Sigetry Family Foundation  

Benefactor (Donation of $250 to $499)

Marcia Hunter

Supporter (Donation of $100 to $249)

Susan Brooks, Virginia Campion, Madeline Grob, Suzy Gumm, Barbara Hall, Janet Johnson, Deborah Klein, Virigina Pierson, Virigina Ranger, Ann Rutherford, Susan Santomassimo, Jean Schillings, Nancy Thomson, Amy Vincent, Kendall Warsaw, Maureen Waterbury and Jennifer Woodward

Friend (up to $99)

Kathleen Andresen, Astri Baillie, Olivia Bakunas, Nicole Barone, Marnie Bell, Jennifer Berglund, Heather Bochner, Clare Brogan, Nancy Brower, Debra Brumit, Susan Burris, Kaitlyn Calabro, Audra Calloway, Mitra Corral, Lauren Cottle, Alice Cutler, Courtney Cuykendall, Pamela Czerney, Katie Davis, Cynthia Delane, Meredith Derr, Sarah Dusman, June Enos, Catherine Espino, Jennifer Fletcher, Heidi Gammon, Lauren Ginter, Ellend Goodman, Julie Guerard, Emily Halle, Jennifer Harper, Jennifer Havelin, Erin Healy, Katrine Hefele, Nancy Heller, Mary Elizabeth Hollo, Amanda Johnston, Annette Jubert, Tilly Kaper, Caroline Knott, Helen Koenig, Robine Lafrance, Laura Lannin, Ellen Leuner, Elizabeth L'Hommedieu, Myla Lopez, Cathy Mantinaos, Deanne Mattiello, Caitlin McInerney, Ann Modica, Christine Nelson, Kerry Novalany, Kaitlin O'Hara, Nancy Okseniuk, Amanda Palmer, Elizabeth Petite, Sandi Price, Sieglinde Pylypchuk, Carole Ramsey, Jessica Reilly, Melissa Ribis, Ann Marie Ricks, Sandy Risha, Alexandra Saulich, Kacie Schmidt, Laurie Sieminski, Melissa Spiotta, Kara Stires, Michelle Stone, Paula Stuart, Judith Sutton, Sebastiana Tadduni, Marcella Teele, Jennifer Thackery, Jessica Umbriac, Shareen Vaverchak, Justice Welp, Kendall Wilson and the Hastigs Foundation.

*This list  is not final and includes donations from June 1, 2016 – April 30, 2017.
We apologize for any errors or omissions and ask that you contact Fund Development with any corrections.